We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(19 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Mehfill Indian Cuisine can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Mehfill Indian Cuisine? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




June 01, 2024
Excellent take out dinner!


April 23, 2024
Everything was delicious - by far the best Indian food in the neighbourhood! Chicken Vindaloo and Butter Chicken were excellent. Mutter Paneer was fantastic!


April 13, 2024
Superb food, and lovely staff


April 10, 2024
Very few pieces of chicken (6-7 bites) in the butter chicken.


April 01, 2024
Thank you for the delicious dinner! I was not expecting almost a whole chicken in my chicken tandoori! Have leftovers for today, beautiful portion sizes and amazing flavours. Thank you! :)


March 16, 2024
The food is delicious and authentic. As an indian, finding really good indian food is hard to find in Toronto but Mehfil at the beach went above and beyond our expectations.
Tarun served us and gave an awesome service. Would surely come back!!!


March 16, 2024
The food was delicious and was ready for pickup quite quickly. Would definitely recommend this restaurant!


March 11, 2024
Wonderful! Thank you :)


February 23, 2024
I visited the new location in Newmarket.Ordered food from there.The food was upto my desired taste.The person who served me both times,girl by the name Priya.She was very helpful both times. She is very pleasant and interesting to talk to.I will definately go back there.


December 31, 2023
Ordered the vindaloo very hot, it was mild at best
Also ordered chicken kadhai with red peppers, I guess there were no red peppers.